King Von Drops "Welcome To O Block" And New Video "The Code"


Chicago Rapper King Von Drops His Debut Album "Welcome To O-Block" And A New Video With Fellow Chicago Native Polo G Titled "The Code".
King Von's Debut Album Has 16 Tracks With Features From Such Artist As Dreezy, Lil Durk, Five Foreign, And Prince Dre.
Producers Listed On The Album Are Chopsquad DJ, Wheezy, Hitmaka, Tay Keith, And Will-A-Fool.

You Can Listen To The Full Album Below Click The Link.

Post a Comment